Accueil

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.

Profil d'entreprise

La protection de l'environnement Engeering Cie., Ltd de Zhangjiagang Aier est non seulement une entreprise manufacturière d'équipement de protection de l'environnement mais également des entrepreneurs complets d'un projet de protection de l'environnement, qui ont combiné le service du développement et le productdesign technique, la fabrication d'équipement, la construction et l'installation, ventes de produit et après vente. La société a été fondée en 2005, dispose de l'atelier standard de 10 000 ㎡, de l'immobilisation fixe officebuilding et 40 millions moderne. Nous avons presque 100 employés, alors que le personnel technique de la société fournit le rapport de personnel a 35% ans.


La société impose strictement le système de qualité ISO9001 et présenter le système de gestion avancé à la gestion moderne de l'information d'instruments dans les ventes, la production, les fournisseurs et les clients et d'autres aspects. Nous réalisons une production sans papier au cours du processus de la production à l'aide des données homologues.


La société a l'entreprise de technologie élevée et nouvelle et un certain nombre de technologies nationales de brevet. La société coopèrent avec la force des sociétés environnementales domestiques et étrangères, et présentent l'enrichissement en rotor de zéolite, le RTO, le RCO et d'autres technologies ; a développé un « plasma + » techonology Photocatalytic ainsi que des universités. ; a développé le type technologique breveté collecteur de poussière de sac, celui de pli est l'électricité indomestic bonne uesed, ciment, industries sidérurgiques en aluminium et électrolytiques. Nous travaillons avec le Japon Nittetsu MiningCo., Ltd, collecteur de poussière aggloméré développé de plat pour l'industrie du caoutchouc, qui peut remplir les conditions des émissions de humidité, de grande viscosité et élevées élevées. Notre conception est selon l'exigence de client, nous faisant le plan de traitement selon l'exigence de client, jusqu'ici, nous ont fourni à des clients plus de 300 ensembles de la poussière et de programmes de contrôle de COV, couvrant le caoutchouc, le produit chimique, le pétrole, la peinture, le métal, la médecine, l'électricité, les vapeurs de soudure, le transport aérien, la construction navale et d'autres industries.


La société avait toujours adhéré aux valeurs d'entreprise du « professionnel, qualité, service », adhérant toujours au principe de fonctionnement de la « survie par qualité, innovant par technologie, se développant par le rendement élevé, lançant sur le marché par la crédibilité ». Ainsi nous avons gagné la faveur et l'appui rapidement de nombreuses entreprises du principal 500 du monde.

Voir En savoir plus sur nous:
notre société

2005-----Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. a établi

 

2005~2008------ Cartouche filtrante ;

 

2009~2011------ Cartouche filtrante ; Collecteur de poussière

 

2011~2015------ Système de contrôle de la poussière ; Cartouche filtrante

 

2015~2020----- Système de contrôle de la poussière ; Système de contrôle de COV ; Cartouche filtrante

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Détails de la société

Main Marcket

l'Amérique du Nord

l'Amérique du Sud

Europe de l'Ouest

Europe de l'Est

l'Asie orientale

Asie du Sud

Moyen-Orient

Afrique

Océanie

Dans le monde entier

Type d'entreprise

Fabricant

Importateur

Exportateur

Vendeur

Marques : Air

Nombre d'employés : 150~200

Chiffre d'affaires : 9000000-10000000

Année d'établissement : 2005

Export pc : 20% - 30%

Certificats

Nos Produits Ont Passé Beaucoup De Certificats.

De bonne qualité Filtres de turbine à gaz en ventes De bonne qualité Filtres de turbine à gaz en ventes

Up to 5 files, each 10M size is supported. OK
Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. 86-+86-0512-58517009 shine@airepe.com
Company Profile Get a Quote
Home -

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Company Profile

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.
  • Business Type

    Manufacturer,Importer,Exporter,Seller

  • Main Market

    North America,South America,Western Europe,Eastern Europe,Eastern Asia,Southeast Asia,Middle East,Africa,Oceania,Worldwide

  • Brands

    AIR

  • No. of Employees

    150~200

  • Annual Sales

    9000000-10000000

  • Year Established

    2005

  • Export p.c

    20% - 30%

Get Quote
We keep working online, get in touch.

If you want to know more product information, or the latest quotation, you can contact us at any time, we will do our best to provide more services.

Contact Us

86-+86-0512-58517009

Introduction

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engeering Co., Ltd. is not only an environmental protection equipment manufacturing company but also a comprehensive environmental protection project contractors, which combined the service of technical development and productdesign, equipment manufacture, construction and installation, product sales and after sale. The company was founded in 2005, has 10,000 ㎡ standard workshop, modern officebuilding and 40 million fixed assets. We have nearly 100 employees, while the technical personnel of the company staff ratio is 35%.


The Company strictly enforces the ISO9001 quality system and introducing advanced management system to implements modern information management in sales, production, suppliers and customers and other aspects. We achieve a paperless production during the process of the production by using the homologous data.


The company has the High And New Technology Enterprise and a number of national patent technologies. The company cooperate with the strength of domestic and foreign environmental companies, and introduces zeolite rotor enrichment, RTO, RCO and other technologies; has developed a “Plasma + Photocatalytic” techonology together with Universities.; has developed the patented technological Fold Type Bag Dust Collector, that is uesed well indomestic electricity, cement, electrolytic aluminum and steel industries. We work with Japan Nittetsu MiningCo., Ltd., developed Sintered Plate Dust Collector for Rubber industry , which can fulfil the requirements of high humidity, high viscosity and high emissions. Our design is as per customer's requirement, We making the treatment plan as per customer's requirement, until now, we have provided customers with more than 300 sets of dust and VOC control programs, covering rubber, chemical, oil, paint, metal, medicine, electricity, welding fumes, air transport, shipbuilding and other industries.


The company has always been adhering to the enterprise values of“professional, quality, service”, always adhering to the working principle of “surviving by quality,innovating by technology, developing by high efficiency, marketing by credibility”. So we won the favor and support quickly from numerous world top 500 enterprises.

History

2005-----Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Established

 

2005~2008------ Filter Cartridge;

 

2009~2011------ Filter Cartridge; Dust Collector

 

2011~2015------ Dust Control System; Filter Cartridge

 

2015~2020----- Dust Control System;VOC Control System; Filter Cartridge

Service

Companies adhering to the "professional, quality, service," the corporate values, and always adhere to the "survive by quality, technology and innovation, efficient development and credibility of the market," the working principle, won the world's top 500 corporate honor. Favor and support.

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Our Team

Our team contains Board of directors, Management Department, Sales Department (Domestic trading and Import & Export), R & D Department, QC Department, Production Department, Financial Department, Purchase Department, Transport Department

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 0

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 1

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 2