Startseite

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Unternehmensprofil

Unternehmensprofil

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Unternehmensprofil 0

Umweltschutz Engeering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier ist nicht nur eine Umweltschutzausrüstungs-Produktionsgesellschaft aber auch Auftragnehmer eines umfassende Umweltschutzprojektes, die den Service der technischen Entwicklung und des productdesign, der Ausrüstungsfertigung, des Baus und der Installation, Produktverkäufe und nach Verkauf kombinierten. Die Firma wurde im Jahre 2005 gegründet, 10.000 ㎡ Standardwerkstatt, modernes officebuilding und 40 Million Anlagevermögen hat. Wir haben fast 100 Angestellte, während das technische Personal des Firmenpersonalverhältnisses 35% ist-.


Die Firma erzwingt ausschließlich das ISO9001 Qualitätssicherungssystem und das Vorstellen des modernen Managementsystems zur modernen Informationsverwaltung der Werkzeuge in den Verkäufen, Produktion, Lieferanten und Kunden und andere Aspekte. Wir erzielen eine Produktion ohne Papier während des Prozesses der Produktion, indem wir die übereinstimmenden Daten verwenden.


Die Firma hat das hohe und neue Technologie-Unternehmen und einige Technologien des nationalen Patents. Die Firma arbeiten mit der Stärke von inländischen und fremden Klimafirmen zusammen und stellen Zeolithrotorbereicherung, RTO, RCO und andere Technologien vor; hat ein „Plasma + Photocatalytic“ techonology zusammen mit Universitäten. entwickelt; hat die patentierte technologische Falten-Art Taschen-Staub-Kollektor entwickelt, die uesed gut indomestic Strom, Zement, elektrolytisches Aluminium und Stahlindustrien ist. Wir arbeiten mit Japan Nittetsu MiningCo., Ltd., entwickelten gesinterten Platten-Staub-Kollektor für Gummiindustrie, die die Anforderungen von hohen Feuchtigkeits-, Hochviskositäts- und hohenemissionen erfüllen kann. Unser Entwurf ist gemäß der Anforderung des Kunden, wir den Behandlungsplan gemäß der Anforderung des Kunden machend bis jetzt wir haben versehen Kunden mit mehr als 300 Sätzen Staub und VOC-Kontrollprogrammen, die Abdeckung Gummi-, chemisch, Öl, Farbe, Metall, Medizin, Strom, Schweißensdämpfe, Lufttransport, Schiffbau und andere Industrien.


Die Firma hat immer die Unternehmenswerte „des Fachmannes, Qualität, der Service“ befolgt und immer befolgt das Arbeitsprinzip „des Überlebens durch Qualität und erneuert durch Technologie und entwickelt sich durch die hohe Leistungsfähigkeit und vermarktet durch Glaubwürdigkeit“. So gewannen wir die Bevorzugung und stützen uns schnell von den zahlreichen Welttop 500 Unternehmen.

Sehen Sie mehr über uns:
unsere Firma

2005-----Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. stellte her

 

2005~2008------ Filter;

 

2009~2011------ Filter; Staub-Kollektor

 

2011~2015------ Staub-Kontrollsystem; Filter

 

2015~2020----- Staub-Kontrollsystem; VOC-Kontrollsystem; Filter

video
<-Video Images->
Firmendetails

Hauptmarkt

Nordamerika

Südamerika

Westeuropa

Osteuropa

Ostasien

Naher

Naher Osten

Afrika

Ozeanien

Weltweit

Betriebsart

Hersteller

Importeur

Ausführer

Verkäufer

Marken : Luft

Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 150~200

Jahresumsatz : 9000000-10000000

Gegründet : 2005

Export-PC : 20% - 30%

Zertifikate

Unsere Produkte Haben Viele Zertifikate Geführt.

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zertifizierungen China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zertifizierungen

Hinterlass eine Nachricht

Wir rufen Sie bald zurück!

Up to 5 files, each 10M size is supported. OK
Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. 86-+86-0512-58517009 shine@airepe.com
Company Profile Get a Quote
Home -

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Company Profile

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.
  • Business Type

    Manufacturer,Importer,Exporter,Seller

  • Main Market

    North America,South America,Western Europe,Eastern Europe,Eastern Asia,Southeast Asia,Middle East,Africa,Oceania,Worldwide

  • Brands

    AIR

  • No. of Employees

    150~200

  • Annual Sales

    9000000-10000000

  • Year Established

    2005

  • Export p.c

    20% - 30%

Get Quote
We keep working online, get in touch.

If you want to know more product information, or the latest quotation, you can contact us at any time, we will do our best to provide more services.

Contact Us

86-+86-0512-58517009

Introduction

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engeering Co., Ltd. is not only an environmental protection equipment manufacturing company but also a comprehensive environmental protection project contractors, which combined the service of technical development and productdesign, equipment manufacture, construction and installation, product sales and after sale. The company was founded in 2005, has 10,000 ㎡ standard workshop, modern officebuilding and 40 million fixed assets. We have nearly 100 employees, while the technical personnel of the company staff ratio is 35%.


The Company strictly enforces the ISO9001 quality system and introducing advanced management system to implements modern information management in sales, production, suppliers and customers and other aspects. We achieve a paperless production during the process of the production by using the homologous data.


The company has the High And New Technology Enterprise and a number of national patent technologies. The company cooperate with the strength of domestic and foreign environmental companies, and introduces zeolite rotor enrichment, RTO, RCO and other technologies; has developed a “Plasma + Photocatalytic” techonology together with Universities.; has developed the patented technological Fold Type Bag Dust Collector, that is uesed well indomestic electricity, cement, electrolytic aluminum and steel industries. We work with Japan Nittetsu MiningCo., Ltd., developed Sintered Plate Dust Collector for Rubber industry , which can fulfil the requirements of high humidity, high viscosity and high emissions. Our design is as per customer's requirement, We making the treatment plan as per customer's requirement, until now, we have provided customers with more than 300 sets of dust and VOC control programs, covering rubber, chemical, oil, paint, metal, medicine, electricity, welding fumes, air transport, shipbuilding and other industries.


The company has always been adhering to the enterprise values of“professional, quality, service”, always adhering to the working principle of “surviving by quality,innovating by technology, developing by high efficiency, marketing by credibility”. So we won the favor and support quickly from numerous world top 500 enterprises.

History

2005-----Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Established

 

2005~2008------ Filter Cartridge;

 

2009~2011------ Filter Cartridge; Dust Collector

 

2011~2015------ Dust Control System; Filter Cartridge

 

2015~2020----- Dust Control System;VOC Control System; Filter Cartridge

Service

Companies adhering to the "professional, quality, service," the corporate values, and always adhere to the "survive by quality, technology and innovation, efficient development and credibility of the market," the working principle, won the world's top 500 corporate honor. Favor and support.

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Our Team

Our team contains Board of directors, Management Department, Sales Department (Domestic trading and Import & Export), R & D Department, QC Department, Production Department, Financial Department, Purchase Department, Transport Department

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 0

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 1

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 2