منزل

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

شركة Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engeering Co.، Ltd. ليست فقط شركة تصنيع معدات حماية البيئة ، بل هي أيضًا شركة متخصصة في مشاريع حماية البيئة الشاملة ، والتي جمعت بين خدمة التطوير التقني وتصميم المنتجات وتصنيع المعدات والبناء والتركيب ومبيعات المنتجات وما بعد البيع . تأسست الشركة في عام 2005 ، لديها 10،000 ورشة عمل قياسية ، وبناء المكاتب الحديثة والأصول الثابتة 40 مليون. لدينا ما يقرب من 100 موظف ، في حين أن الموظفين الفنيين في نسبة موظفي الشركة 35 ٪.


تقوم الشركة بتطبيق نظام الجودة ISO9001 بصرامة وإدخال نظام إدارة متقدم لتطبيق إدارة المعلومات الحديثة في المبيعات والإنتاج والموردين والعملاء والجوانب الأخرى. نحقق إنتاجًا بلا أوراق أثناء عملية الإنتاج باستخدام البيانات المتماثلة.


وتمتلك الشركة مؤسسة التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة وعدد من تقنيات براءات الاختراع الوطنية. تتعاون الشركة مع قوة الشركات البيئية المحلية والأجنبية ، وتقدم تخصيب الزيوليت الدوار ، RTO ، RCO وغيرها من التقنيات ؛ طورت علم تكنولوجيا المعلومات "البلازما + التحفيز الضوئي" مع الجامعات. قامت بتطوير جهاز تجميع الغبار من النوع القابل للغلق على براءة اختراع ، والذي تم صناعته بشكل جيد في مجالات الكهرباء والإسمنت والألومنيوم كهربائيا والصلب. نحن نعمل مع شركة Japan Nittetsu MiningCo.، Ltd. ، التي طورت Sintered Plate Dust Collector لصناعة المطاط ، والتي يمكنها تلبية متطلبات الرطوبة العالية واللزوجة العالية والانبعاثات العالية. تصميمنا هو حسب متطلبات العميل ، نقوم بوضع خطة العلاج حسب متطلبات العميل ، حتى الآن ، لقد زودنا العملاء بأكثر من 300 مجموعة من برامج التحكم في الغبار والمركبات العضوية المتطايرة ، والتي تغطي المطاط والكيماويات والنفط والطلاء والمعادن والطب الكهرباء ، أبخرة اللحام ، النقل الجوي ، بناء السفن وغيرها من الصناعات.


تلتزم الشركة دائمًا بقيم المؤسسة المتمثلة في "الاحترافية والجودة والخدمة" ، وتلتزم دائمًا بمبدأ العمل المتمثل في "البقاء على قيد الحياة بالجودة ، والابتكار بواسطة التكنولوجيا ، والتطوير بكفاءة عالية ، والتسويق بالمصداقية". لذلك فزنا في صالح ودعم بسرعة من العديد من أفضل 500 شركة في العالم.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

2005 ----- تشانغ Aier حماية البيئة الهندسية المحدودة تأسست

2005 ~ 2008 ------ تصفية خرطوشة.

2009 ~ 2011 ------ تصفية خرطوشة. جامع الغبار

2011 ~ 2015 ------ نظام التحكم في الغبار ؛ خرطوشة فلتر

2015 ~ 2020 ----- نظام التحكم في الغبار ؛ نظام التحكم في المركبات العضوية المتطايرة ؛ خرطوشة فلتر

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

مستورد

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : هواء

عدد الموظفين : 150~200

المبيعات السنوية : 9000000-10000000

سنة التأسيس : 2005

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 20% - 30%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة مرشحات التوربينات الغازية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة مرشحات التوربينات الغازية للمبيعات

Home

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engeering Co., Ltd. is not only an environmental protection equipment manufacturing company but also a comprehensive environmental protection project contractors, which combined the service of technical development and productdesign, equipment manufacture, construction and installation, product sales and after sale. The company was founded in 2005, has 10,000 ㎡ standard workshop, modern officebuilding and 40 million fixed assets. We have nearly 100 employees, while the technical personnel of the company staff ratio is 35%.


The Company strictly enforces the ISO9001 quality system and introducing advanced management system to implements modern information management in sales, production, suppliers and customers and other aspects. We achieve a paperless production during the process of the production by using the homologous data.


The company has the High And New Technology Enterprise and a number of national patent technologies. The company cooperate with the strength of domestic and foreign environmental companies, and introduces zeolite rotor enrichment, RTO, RCO and other technologies; has developed a “Plasma + Photocatalytic” techonology together with Universities.; has developed the patented technological Fold Type Bag Dust Collector, that is uesed well indomestic electricity, cement, electrolytic aluminum and steel industries. We work with Japan Nittetsu MiningCo., Ltd., developed Sintered Plate Dust Collector for Rubber industry , which can fulfil the requirements of high humidity, high viscosity and high emissions. Our design is as per customer's requirement, We making the treatment plan as per customer's requirement, until now, we have provided customers with more than 300 sets of dust and VOC control programs, covering rubber, chemical, oil, paint, metal, medicine, electricity, welding fumes, air transport, shipbuilding and other industries.


The company has always been adhering to the enterprise values of“professional, quality, service”, always adhering to the working principle of “surviving by quality,innovating by technology, developing by high efficiency, marketing by credibility”. So we won the favor and support quickly from numerous world top 500 enterprises.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Importer

Exporter

Seller

Brands : AIR

No. of Employees : 150~200

Annual Sales : 9000000-10000000

Year Established : 2005

Export p.c : 20% - 30%

Company History

2005-----Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Established

 

2005~2008------ Filter Cartridge;

 

2009~2011------ Filter Cartridge; Dust Collector

 

2011~2015------ Dust Control System; Filter Cartridge

 

2015~2020----- Dust Control System;VOC Control System; Filter Cartridge

Company Service

Companies adhering to the "professional, quality, service," the corporate values, and always adhere to the "survive by quality, technology and innovation, efficient development and credibility of the market," the working principle, won the world's top 500 corporate honor. Favor and support.

 

Company Team

Our team contains Board of directors, Management Department, Sales Department (Domestic trading and Import & Export), R & D Department, QC Department, Production Department, Financial Department, Purchase Department, Transport Department

 

Contact

Address: Hexing Industry Park,Jinfeng Town, Zhangjiagang City,Jiangsu Province,China

Factory Address:Hexing Industry Park,Jinfeng Town, Zhangjiagang City,Jiangsu Province,China

  • Tel:86-+86-0512-58517009
  • Fax:86-+86-0512-58511986
  • Email:shine@airepe.com
  • Worktime:8:00-17:00
  • Contact Person: Ms. Zhu Hong(Shirley)
  • Mobile Site