Главная

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.

Направление компании

КО. Энгеринг охраны окружающей среды Жангджзяганг Айер, Лтд. не только компания обрабатывающей промышленности оборудования охраны окружающей среды но также подрядчики всесторонние проекта охраны окружающей среды, которые совместили обслуживание технических развития и продуктдесинь, изготовления оборудования, конструкции и установки, продаж продукта и после продажи. Компания была основана в 2005, имеет мастерскую 10 000 ㎡ стандартную, современные оффисебуйльдинг и 40 миллионов основные фонды. Мы имеем почти 100 работников, пока технический персонал компании комплектует штаты коэффициент 35%.


Компания строго принуждает качественную систему ИСО9001 и вводить предварительную систему управления к информационному менеджменту инструментов современному в продажах, продукции, поставщиках и клиентах и других аспектах. Мы достигаем безбумажной продукции в течение процесса продукции путем использование гомологичных данных.


Компания имеет предприятие максимума и новой технологии и несколько национальных технологий патента. Компания сотрудничает с прочностью отечественных и чужих экологических компаний, и вводит обогащение ротора цеолита, РТО, РКО и другие технологии; начинает «плазму + Фотокаталытик» течонологы вместе с университетами.; начинает запатентованный технологический тип сборник створки пыли сумки, это уэсед хорошее индоместик электричество, цемент, электролитический алюминий и сталелитейные промышленности. Мы работаем с Японией Ниттецу МинингКо., Лтд., развитый спеченный сборник пыли плиты для резиновой индустрии, которая может выполнить требования высоких излучений влажности, высоковязких и высоких. Наш дизайн согласно требованию к клиента, мы делая план обработки согласно требованию к клиента, до настоящего времени, мы обеспечивал клиентов с больше чем 300 наборами пыли и программ управления ВОК, покрывая резину, химикат, масло, краску, металл, медицину, электричество, перегары заварки, воздушный транспорт, судостроение и другие индустрии.


Компания всегда придерживалась значений «профессионала, качества предприятия, обслуживания», всегда придерживаясь принципа деятельности «выдерживать качеством, инноватинг технологией, превращающся высокой эффективностью, выходя на рынок убедительностью». Так мы выиграли благосклонность и поддержку быстро от многочисленных предприятий 500 лучших мира.

Открыть Подробнее О Компании
наша компания

2005-----Охрана окружающей среды Жангджзяганг Айер проектируя КО., Лтд. Эстаблишед

 

2005~2008------ Патрон фильтра;

 

2009~2011------ Патрон фильтра; Сборник пыли

 

2011~2015------ Система контроля за обеспыливанием воздуха; Патрон фильтра

 

2015~2020----- Система контроля за обеспыливанием воздуха; Система управления ВОК; Патрон фильтра

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.
1 2 3 4
Информация о компании

Рынки

Северная Америка

Южная Америка

Западная Европа

Восточной Европе

Восточной Азии

Юго-Восточная Азия

Средний Восток

Африка

Океания

Во всем мире

Вид бизнеса

Производитель

Импортер

Экспортер

Продавец

Бренды : воздух

Количество сотрудников : 150~200

Годовой объем продаж : 9000000-10000000

Год основания : 2005

Экспорт ПК : 20% - 30%

Сертификаты

Вся наша продукция прошла сертификацию

хорошее качество Фильтры газовой турбины для сбываний хорошее качество Фильтры газовой турбины для сбываний

Up to 5 files, each 10M size is supported. OK
Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. 86-+86-0512-58517009 shine@airepe.com
Company Profile Get a Quote
Home -

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Company Profile

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd.
  • Business Type

    Manufacturer,Importer,Exporter,Seller

  • Main Market

    North America,South America,Western Europe,Eastern Europe,Eastern Asia,Southeast Asia,Middle East,Africa,Oceania,Worldwide

  • Brands

    AIR

  • No. of Employees

    150~200

  • Annual Sales

    9000000-10000000

  • Year Established

    2005

  • Export p.c

    20% - 30%

Get Quote
We keep working online, get in touch.

If you want to know more product information, or the latest quotation, you can contact us at any time, we will do our best to provide more services.

Contact Us

86-+86-0512-58517009

Introduction

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engeering Co., Ltd. is not only an environmental protection equipment manufacturing company but also a comprehensive environmental protection project contractors, which combined the service of technical development and productdesign, equipment manufacture, construction and installation, product sales and after sale. The company was founded in 2005, has 10,000 ㎡ standard workshop, modern officebuilding and 40 million fixed assets. We have nearly 100 employees, while the technical personnel of the company staff ratio is 35%.


The Company strictly enforces the ISO9001 quality system and introducing advanced management system to implements modern information management in sales, production, suppliers and customers and other aspects. We achieve a paperless production during the process of the production by using the homologous data.


The company has the High And New Technology Enterprise and a number of national patent technologies. The company cooperate with the strength of domestic and foreign environmental companies, and introduces zeolite rotor enrichment, RTO, RCO and other technologies; has developed a “Plasma + Photocatalytic” techonology together with Universities.; has developed the patented technological Fold Type Bag Dust Collector, that is uesed well indomestic electricity, cement, electrolytic aluminum and steel industries. We work with Japan Nittetsu MiningCo., Ltd., developed Sintered Plate Dust Collector for Rubber industry , which can fulfil the requirements of high humidity, high viscosity and high emissions. Our design is as per customer's requirement, We making the treatment plan as per customer's requirement, until now, we have provided customers with more than 300 sets of dust and VOC control programs, covering rubber, chemical, oil, paint, metal, medicine, electricity, welding fumes, air transport, shipbuilding and other industries.


The company has always been adhering to the enterprise values of“professional, quality, service”, always adhering to the working principle of “surviving by quality,innovating by technology, developing by high efficiency, marketing by credibility”. So we won the favor and support quickly from numerous world top 500 enterprises.

History

2005-----Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. Established

 

2005~2008------ Filter Cartridge;

 

2009~2011------ Filter Cartridge; Dust Collector

 

2011~2015------ Dust Control System; Filter Cartridge

 

2015~2020----- Dust Control System;VOC Control System; Filter Cartridge

Service

Companies adhering to the "professional, quality, service," the corporate values, and always adhere to the "survive by quality, technology and innovation, efficient development and credibility of the market," the working principle, won the world's top 500 corporate honor. Favor and support.

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 0

Our Team

Our team contains Board of directors, Management Department, Sales Department (Domestic trading and Import & Export), R & D Department, QC Department, Production Department, Financial Department, Purchase Department, Transport Department

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 0

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 1

 

China Zhangjiagang Aier Environmental Protection Engineering Co., Ltd. company profile 2